Dr. István Ulbert


Members of the Program Committee:

Dr. Dóra Reglődi
Dr. Valéria  Csépe
Dr. István Winkler
Dr. Gábor Tamás
Dr. Zoltán Kisvárday

Organizing Committee:

Domonkos Horváth
Richárd Fiáth
Viktor Plattner
Bálint Kerekes

Organizing Agency

Weco Congress (Weco Travel Ltd.)
Address: H-1075 Budapest, Rumbach Sebestyén u. 19. Rumbach Center 7th floor
Tel: +36-1-266-7032
Fax: +36-1-266-7033
E:mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.